40 years research & development

The art of skincare science made in Germany

MISSION

Successes with the DUAL LIFT System

The concept is skin-biologically optimal, the products are without preservatives, emulsifiers, paraffins, silicones and ethoxylates and thus often meet the desire for skin-harmonious treatment. Nevertheless, we do not work with homeopathic doses, but quite the opposite with high concentrations of active ingredients and a multi-way strategy in which several paths to the goal are taken simultaneously in one product to increase the overall success – naturally without animal testing and free of microplastics.

INDIVIDUAL CONSULTATION

Digital Skin Consultation

Dear customers, we offer you two ways to find the right Dr. E. Voss Professional Care products matching your individual skin type. Our experts will analyze your answers and make personal skin care suggestions. The product recommendations will be based on your skin type test results.

As the consultation is individual, we send the product suggestions personally by e-mail.

Take part in the online skin type test

As soon as we receive your answers we will examine the information and send you a personalized care plan.

Arrange a Zoom Meeting if you prefer it live

No problem! Our skin experts are at your disposal via Zoom Meeting.

We look forward to getting to know your skin better!
The dream was to develop a skincare product made only of ingredients that respect the skin's needs. A product that protects and cares for the skin.

OUR PROMISE

Natural & High Tech

Many effective ingredients are of natural origin, others are produced by fermentation or with sustainable stem cell production. For environmental reasons, it is often better to take the product that is identical to nature but produced in a fermentation kettle; this saves agricultural land and water, for example, and still gives a purer product than the agriculturally harvested one.

OUR PRODUCTS

Worauf es uns ankommt

Our product concept is skin-biologically optimal, the products are free of preservatives, emulsifiers, paraffins, silicones and ethoxylates and thus often meet the desire for skin-harmonious treatment. Nevertheless, we do not work with homeopathic doses but, on the contrary, with high concentrations of active ingredients and a multi-way strategy in which several paths to the goal are followed simultaneously in one product to increase the overall success. For our active ingredients, we always choose suppliers who conduct clinical studies to prove efficacy (without animal testing, of course) and use at least the concentration of active ingredient from these studies.

OUR GOAL

Functional Skincare

Target-oriented functional and strong cosmetic products. In doing so, we always try to be at the cutting edge of technology, but refrain from using active ingredients that do not make sense. These include, for example, vitamin A palmitate, which can only penetrate the skin to a limited extent, or EGF’s, for example, whose effectiveness in a cosmetic formulation is unlikely, or stem cells from plants whose effectiveness on human skin can be ruled out. Such “marketing” attempts do not create trust in the long run and therefore do not fit our philosophy.

BECOME PART OF THE TEAM

Become a businesspartner

You are a professional and would like to get to know Dr. E. Voss Professional Care products, treatment worlds and equipment?

 

Request your free information package.

Our productpromises

COMMUNITY

# Join the Dr. E. Voss-Community
My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.

40 Jahre Forschung und
Entwicklung

Die Kunst der Hautpflege hergestellt in Deutschland

MISSION

Erfolge mit dem DUAL LIFT System
Das Konzept ist hautbiologisch optimal, die Produkte sind ohne Konservierungsmittel, Emulgatoren, Paraffine, Silikone und Ethoxylate und entsprechen damit oft dem Wunsch nach hautharmonischer Behandlung. Dennoch arbeiten wir nicht mit homöopathischen Dosen, sondern ganz im Gegenteil mit hohen Wirkstoffkonzentrationen und einer Mehrwege-Strategie, bei der in einem Produkt mehrere Wege zum Ziel gleichzeitig beschritten werden, um den Gesamterfolg zu erhöhen – natürlich ohne Tierversuche und frei von Mikroplastik.

INDIVIDUELLE BERATUNG

Digitale Hautberatung

Liebe Kunden, wir bieten Ihnen zwei Möglichkeiten, die passenden Dr. E. Voss Produkte ganz individuell nach Ihrem Hauttyp zu finden. Die Produktempfehlung wird von unseren Experten erstellt. Genau deswegen senden wir Ihnen den Produktvorschlag persönlich per E-Mail.
Wir freuen uns, Ihre Haut näher kennenlernen zu dürfen!​

An dem online Hauttypen-Test teilnehmen

Sobald wir Ihre Antworten erhalten haben analysieren wir die Informationen und senden Ihnen einen persönlichen Produktplan zu.

Zoom Meeting vereinbaren

Wenn Sie es Live bevorzugen. Kein Problem! Unsere Hautexperten stehen Ihnen per Zoom Meeting zur Verfügung. 

Der Traum war es, ein Hautpflegeprodukt zu entwickeln, das nur aus Inhaltsstoffen besteht, die die Bedürfnisse der Haut respektieren. Ein Produkt, welches die Haut schützt und für sie sorgt.

UNSER VERSPRECHEN

Natürlich & High Tech
Viele wirksame Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs, andere werden durch Fermentation oder mit nachhaltiger Stammzellenproduktion hergestellt. Aus Umweltschutzgründen ist es oft besser, das naturidentische, aber im Fermentationskessel hergestellte Produkt zu nehmen, damit spart man z.B. Agrarfläche und Wasser und erhält dennoch ein reineres Produkt als das landwirtschaftlich geerntete.

UNSERE PRODUKTE

Worauf es uns ankommt
Unser Produkt-Konzept ist hautbiologisch optimal, die Produkte sind frei von Konservierungsmitteln, Emulgatoren, Paraffinen, Silikonen und Ethoxylaten und entsprechen damit oft dem Wunsch nach hautharmonischer Behandlung. Dennoch arbeiten wir nicht mit homöopathischen Dosen, sondern ganz im Gegenteil mit hohen Wirkstoffkonzentrationen und einer Mehrwege-Strategie, bei der in einem Produkt mehrere Wege zum Ziel gleichzeitig beschritten werden, um den Gesamterfolg zu erhöhen. Für unsere Wirkstoffe wählen wir stets Lieferanten, die klinische Studien zur Belegung der Wirksamkeit (natürlich ohne Tierversuche) durchführen und setzen mindestens die Konzentration an Wirkstoff aus diesen Studien ein.

UNSER ZIEL

Functional Skincare
Zielorientierte funktionale und starke Kosmetikprodukte. Dabei versuchen wir, stets auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik zu sein, verzichten aber auf Wirkstoffe, die keinen Sinn machen. Dazu gehören z.B. Vitamin-A-Palmitat, das nur wenig in die Haut eindringen kann, oder z.B. EGF’s, deren Wirksamkeit in einer kosmetischen Rezeptur unwahrscheinlich sind, oder Stammzellen aus Pflanzen, deren Wirksamkeit an der menschlichen Haut ausgeschlossen werden kann. Solche „Marketing“-Versuche schaffen auf Dauer kein Vertrauen und passen deshalb nicht zu unserer Philosophie.

WERDEN SIE TEIL UNSERES TEAMS

Für Geschäftspartner

Sie sind Profi und möchten die Produkte, Behandlungswelten und Geräte von Dr. E. Voss Professional Care kennen lernen?


 Fordern Sie Ihr kostenloses Informationspaket an.

Unsere Produktversprechen

COMMUNITY

# Join the Dr. E. Voss-Community
Mein Warenkorb
Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

Sieht so aus, als hättest du noch keine Wahl getroffen.